Boris 2016-07-23 (Phoenix, AZ – Crescent Ballroom)




Phoenix, AZ
Crescent Ballroom

Taped by Girth Coquer

CA-14 > CA-9100 > R05 (24-bit/96kHz)
R05 > MacBook Pro > Audacity 2.0.0 (tracking) > FLAC 24-bit/96kHz or 320kbps mp3

001 Intro.
002 Blackout
003 Pink
004 Woman On The Screen
005 Nothing Special
006 N.F. Sorrow
007 Pseudo-Bread
008 Afterburner
009 Six, Three Times
010 Talisman
011 break
012 Are You Ready
013 Electric
014 My Machine
015 Just Abandon Myself
016 Farewell
017 encore break
018 Memento Mori
019 Kilmister



photo by Andrew J. Ramos





FLAC folder

mp3 folder

~ by invisiblesound on August 6, 2016.

One Response to “Boris 2016-07-23 (Phoenix, AZ – Crescent Ballroom)”

  1. Cheers and thanks for the post. I’ve never been to a Boris show that was less than crushing, and I expect this show will prove the same. Many thanks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: