Graveyard_2013-02-19 (Phoenix, AZ – Crescent Ballroom)




w/The Shrine



Phoenix, AZ

Crescent Ballroom

Taped by Girth Coquer


CA-14 > CA-9100 > R09 (24-bit/48kHz)

R09 > MacPro > Audacity 1.3.11 (tracking) > FLAC 24-bit/48kHz or 320kbps mp3


001 Intro

002 Industry of Murder

003 Hisingen Blues

004 Seven Seven

005 Slow Motion Countdown

006 Aint Fit To Live Here

007 Uncomforably Numb

008 As the Years Pass By, The Hours Bend

010 Granny And Davis

011 Hard Time Lovin

012 Thin Line

013 Goliath

014 encore break

015 The Siren

016 Endless Night

017 Evil Ways


Joakim Nilsson – guitar, vocals

Jonatan Larocca-Ramm – guitar, vocals

Axel Sjöberg – drums

Johan Grettve – bass (filling in for Rikard Edlund)



FLAC folder

MP3 folder

~ by invisiblesound on February 24, 2013.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: