Turbonegro_2007-10-07 (Los Angeles, CA – Henry Fonda “Music Box” Theater)

tour poster




Los Angeles, CA

The Henry Fonda “Music Box” Theater


Taped by Girth Coquer



**retracked, normalized, no eq 2012-12-21


CA-11 > CA-9100 > R09 (24-bit/48kHz)

MacPro > Audacity 1.3.11 (tracking) > FLAC 24-bit/48kHz


001 Intro

002 All My Friends Are Dead

003 Everybody Loves A Chubby Dude

004 Back To Dungaree High

005 Turbonegro Must Be Destroyed

006 Sell Your Body To The Night

007 Don’t Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker

008 City Of Satan

009 Sailor Man

010 Do You Dig Destruction

011 We’re Gonna Drop The Atom Bomb

012 Wasted Again

013 Fuck The World

014 Selfdestructo Bust

015 encore break

016 Get It On

017 Ride With Us

018 Denim Demon

019 second encore break

020 Age Of Pamparius

021 I Got Erection

022 Life Of Crime

023 Outro – Back In Denim



– Chris Summers did not play on this tour. Thomas Dahl substituted.

– “Wee Man” of Jackass fame came on stage during “I Got Erection” dressed as Happy Tom, and playing an unplugged guitar.

– There were two shows in LA, one on Saturday the 6th at a downtown music festival, and one on Sunday the 7th at the Fonda.




FLAC folder

MP3 folder

~ by invisiblesound on December 21, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: