Motorhead_2011_03_10 (Tempe, AZ – The Marquee Theater)



w/Clutch, Valient Thorr


Tempe, AZ

Marquee Theater


ST-11 > R09 (24-bit/48kHz)

R09 > MacPro > Wave Editor 1.3.3 (EQ) > Audacity 1.3.11 (tracking) > FLAC 24-bit/48kHz or mp3 320kbps


001 Intro

002 We Are Motorhead

003 Stay Clean

004 Get Back In Line

005 Metropolis

006 loudest crowd

007 Over The Top

008 One Night Stand

009 Rock Out

010 guitar solo

011 The Thousand Names Of God

012 I Got Mine

013 I Know How To Die

014 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch

015 In The Name Of Tragedy-drum solo-In The Name Of Tragedy (cont.)

016 Just ‘Cos You Got The Power

017 Going To Brazil

018 Killed By Death

019 Ace Of Spades

020 encore break

021 band intros

022 Overkill



Sold out venue

Same night as 8.9 magnitude earthquake in Japan

















sample mp3(2.1MB): Killed By Death sample

mp3 folder: Motorhead_20110310-mp3

FLAC folder: Motorhead_20110310-FLAC

~ by invisiblesound on March 19, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: