Eagles Of Death Metal 2009_02_09 Scottsdale, AZ

Ok, here’s something made fresh for your ears! Eagles Of Death Metal played last night at Martini Ranch. It was a cold rainy night at a Scottsdale dance club, and the place was packed with rockers! A very impressive feat. I haven’t payed much attention to these guys for some reason…just too much music to listen too! They’re good friends with Turbonegro, and have played with them quite a few times but I always seem to miss them and instead see Mondo Generator opening for Turbo. I wish I had started listening to EODM a long time ago! They put on a great rock show!! And not a short one either. Twenty-two songs my friend.

001 Intro
002 I Only Want You
003 Don’t Speak (I Came To Make A Bang!)
004 Bad Dream Mama
005 Heart On
006 Now I’m A Fool
007 So Easy
008 English Girl
009 Secret Plans
010 Already Died
011 Stuck In The Middle With You
012 Wanna Be In LA  –Youtube video
013 I Like To Move In The Night
014 Anything ‘Cept The Truth
015 Whorehoppin’ (Shit, Goddamn)
016 I Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News)
017 Encore Break
018 Midnight Creeper
019 Brown Sugar
020 I Got A Feeling Just Nineteen
021 Miss Alissa
022 Cherry Cola
023 Speaking In Tongues

—-edited 2017-06-11: added FLAC and m4a files—-


FLAC folder

m4a folder

~ by invisiblesound on February 10, 2009.

One Response to “Eagles Of Death Metal 2009_02_09 Scottsdale, AZ”

  1. I was at the eagles of death metal show in scottsdale and thought it was awesome, now I can listen to it again! Good sounding recording of EODM.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: