Let There Be Rock (and metal, country, punk, folk, pop, et al.)

I will be posting a ton of live recordings from concerts soon! Everything from Hall & Oates to Iron Maiden! I will also be posting many concerts from bands that are not widely known or are local to the Phoenix area. If you like what you hear on these live recordings, I hope you’ll support the bands and buy a record/cd/download/t-shirt or go to one of their concerts in person! You gotta support them!

As a matter of convenience all files will be converted to mp3. I apologize for this, and can’t believe I’m doing it. But if you’d like them in FLAC format contact me. I’m not even sure people care enough most of the time to bother…

NOTE TO ARTISTS:

If you would like the recording of your band removed from this site please contact me.

~ by invisiblesound on February 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
